ONLINE BANKING

Log In Here Need an Account? Click Here

triangle

About Sierra Pacific Federal Credit Union

Sierra Pacific Federal Credit Union is a member-owned financial institution. We are not-for-profit and have no outside shareholders, which means our primary focus in on serving our members with personalized service, great rates, and an array of top quality products including.

More Information:

FACTS & FIGURES

Bauer Financial 5 Star Institution

Ranked 82nd on the 2016 Top 200 Healthiest Credit Unions in the U.S. list, curated by DepositAccounts.com

Asset Size: $117 Million
Year Incorporated:  1936
Federal Charter Number: 1000

TEAM MEMBERS

Reno Offices:

 

Jim Hunting
President/CEO
775-834-3337 
jhunting@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Leslie Klein
Director of Operations
775-834-4570 
lklein@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Megan Mathias
Director of Lending
775-834-4319
mmathias@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Gil Oliver
Director of Finance
775-834-3338
goliver@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Peggy Trigero
Senior Financial Services Representative
775-834-4092
ptrigero@sierrapacificfcu.org

Ichie Miguel
Financial Services Representative
775-834-4962
imiguel@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Stephanie Yohey
Financial Services Representative
775-834-4936
syohey@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Ashley Bender
Financial Services Representative
775-834-3339
abender@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Kathy Kennedy
Commercial Lending Specialist
775-834-4855
kkennedy@sierrapacificfcu.org

Kathy Reeves
Title Loans Specialist
kreeves@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Katie Mills
Marketing Specialist
775-834-4298
kmills@sierrapacificfcu.org

Margie Berglund
Branch Manager
775-336-4900
mberglund@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

John Demuth
Branch Manager/Collections
775-857-2445
jdemuth@sierrapacificfcu.org

Michell Pruitt
Financial Services Representative
775-857-2424
mpruitt@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Hilda Scutt
Financial Services Representative
775-857-2424
hscutt@sierrapacificfcu.org

Las Vegas office:  

Renee Meusy
Branch Manager
702-364-3791
rmeusy@sierrapacificfcu.org

Lily Haro
Financial Services Representative
702-364-3793
lharo@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Phoenix Office  

Jonathan Hefflinger
Branch Manager
602-395-4500
jhefflinger@sierrapacificfcu.org

 


Neil Road Branch

6100 Neil Rd. Suite 150

Reno, NV 89511
Ph. 775-834-4579
Fax 775-834-3272

Mill Street Branch

5580 Mill St. Suite 700

Reno, NV 89502
Ph. 775-857-2424
Fax 775-857-2447

 

Arlington Branch

645 N. Arlington Rd. Suite 300

Reno, NV 89503
Ph. 775-336-4900

Fax 775-336-4905

 

Las Vegas Branch

5241 Spring Mountain Rd

Mail Code: LVA-450

Las Vegas, NV 89150
Ph. 702-876-7229

Fax 702-367-6678

 

Phoenix Branch

1600 E. Northern Ave.

Mail Code: 42A-450

Phoenix, AZ 85020


Ph. 602-395-4500

Fax 602-870-7448

Product Finder