ONLINE BANKING

Log In Here Need an Account? Click Here

triangle

About Sierra Pacific Federal Credit Union

Sierra Pacific Federal Credit Union is a member-owned financial institution. We are not-for-profit and have no outside shareholders, which means our primary focus in on serving our members with personalized service, great rates, and an array of top quality products including.

  • Shares Accounts
  • Passporte Checking Accounts
  • Autos – New and Used
  • Recreational Vehicles
  • Signature Loans
  • Visa Credit Cards
  • Home Equity Lines of Credit
  • 1st and 2nd Deed Real Estate
  • Business and Construction Loans

More Information:

FACTS & FIGURES

Asset Size: $97 Million
Year Incorporated:  1936
Federal Charter Number: 1000

TEAM MEMBERS

Reno Offices:

 

Jim Hunting
President/CEO
775-834-3337 Neil Rd. Office
jhunting@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Leslie Klein
Director of Operations
775-834-4570 Direct
lklein@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Megan Mathias
Director of Lending
775-834-4319 Direct
mmathias@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Jim Reed
Director of Finance
775-834-3338 Direct
jreed@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Gil Oliver
Senior Accountant
775-834-4268 Direct
goliver@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Peggy Trigero
Senior FSR
775-834-4092 Direct
ptrigero@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Stephanie Yohey
FSR
775-834-4936Direct
syohey@sierrapacificfcu.org

Ashley Bender
FSR
775-834-3339Direct
abender@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Ichie Miguel
FSR
imiguel@sierrapacificfcu.org
775-336-4900

 

John Demuth
Branch Manager/Collections
jdemuth@sierrapacificfcu.org
775-857-2445

Ania Krichbaum
Financial Service Representative
775-857-2424 Direct

Michell Pruitt
Financial Service Representative
775-857-2424

Las Vegas office:  

 

Renee Meusy
Financial Service Representative
702-876-7229

 

Carolyn Williams
Financial Service Representative
702-876-7229

 

 

 

Phoenix Office  

Leslie McConnell
Branch Manager
602-395-4500

April Johnson
Financial Service Representative
602-395-4500


Neil Road Branch

6100 Neil Rd. Suite 150

Reno, NV 89511
Ph. 775-834-4579
Fax 775-834-3272

Mill Street Branch

5580 Mill St. Suite 700

Reno, NV 89502
Ph. 775-857-2424
Fax 775-857-2447

 

Arlington Branch

645 N. Arlington Rd. Suite 300

Reno, NV 89503
Ph. 775-336-4900

Fax 775-336-4905

 

Las Vegas Branch

5241 Spring Mountain Rd

Mail Code: LVA-450

Las Vegas, NV 89150
Ph. 702-876-7229

Fax 702-367-6678

 

Phoenix Branch

1600 E. Northern Ave.

Mail Code: 42A-450

Phoenix, AZ 85020


Ph. 602-395-4500

Fax 602-870-7448

Product Finder